Recipe Week 2015 #6: Cheesy Chicken Spaghetti Bake

Standard

Sorry for the brief hiatus in Recipe Week! After a short break (spent the weekend celebrating my friend Kayla!), I am back to finish the last two recipes. Today’s is from a recipe found from Thirty One, specifically a Thirty One crockpot holder bag. I LOVE Thirty One bags… I could write an entire month of blog posts, just posting one picture per day, of the bags I own. I do not have a crockpot holder bag, but they do look really cute. This is a quick and easy recipe to prep after lunch and make in the crockpot to come back to around dinnertime!

Cheesy Chicken Spaghetti Bake
16 oz spaghetti, cooked and drained (I threw in some leftover penne pasta too)

1 lb Velveeta, cubed

2 cups cooked chicken, diced (I boiled it to cook it, and used two chicken breasts – didn’t measure it!)

1 can cream of chicken soup

1 can cream of mushroom soup

1 can petite diced tomatoes

1/2 cup milk

Mix ingredients in crockpot and cook on low for 2 hours, or until Velveeta is melted. Enjoy! This is a super cheesy and tasty recipe, and it got the approval from the hubby!
 

   

  

Leave a Reply

